Finding Balance

Welp, I’ve managed to land a “day job”  It’s an apprenticeship position for a Red Seal chef’s certification.  I will be writing on my off days as well as during my off shift as I can, but trying to find balance will be a fun undertaking.

Balance between family, house, work, and writing now.  I wonder if I can do it all.  I’ve always wanted to be a chef.  Heck I can be a chef and an author, who said you only had to have *one* career?  heh.

Anyway watch this space for more news about The Wild Hunt!  It’s gonna be re-published!

Leave a Reply

