Good News Everybody!

I was chatting with my publisher today and it looks like we might be getting The Wild Hunt re-released ahead of schedule!

The book is edited, and now going into layout.

The cover is just about finished. I’ll be doing a reveal soon don’t worry!

So yeah, it’s *just* about ready to be released in late autumn! I AM SO EXCITED!

tumblr_n6tcznkOlc1tp4zg3o5_500

Of course this seems totally legit if you ask me, but who am I to judge. hehe

So watch this space! OH! And please PLEASE support me in my Extra Life For Kids game-a-thon coming up in just over a month! All money donated goes directly to the IWK Health Foundation in Halifax, a Children’s Miracle Network hospital.

Click Here to Donate to Extra Life!!! Please! Every gift counts!

Leave a Reply

