Happy Canadian Thanksgiving!

Hello my wonderful readers!  I’ve been so busy these past few days just getting everything ready for Canadian Thanksgiving.  It’s this weekend.  We’re having the most wonderful turkey dinner.  Free range, hormone free turkey with all the fixings.

Mashed potatoes, gravy, squash roasted with cinnamon and brown sugar.  Stuffing made with rosemary focaccia bread, brussel sprouts sauteed with caramalized onions and bacon, and three different pies.  Mmm Pie. My other passion other than writing is definitely cooking.  I love it.

Anyway, just a few more weeks until The Wild Hunt is re-released!  Looks like it will be a definite Halloween release!  So on All Hallows Eve, Samhain, The Wild Hunt will come to a head.  Fresh new cover, all shiny and edited inside, so it is quite the improvement from the first edition that was out there.  Saga Press has done a beautiful job on it.  I’m so glad to be in partnership with them.  I guess the content made my poor publisher blush hehehe.  Oh well. It’s a steamy paranormal romance so of course there’s gonna be some racy scenes.

Anyway, I need to get back to my kitchen.  Almost time to start up the potatoes and whatnot!  So Happy Thanksgiving from us here in Canada!

Leave a Reply

