Heeey, Whaddya know? Another Five Star Review for Wild Hunt!

tumblr_n6tcznkOlc1tp4zg3o5_500

I loved this book. The author has one hell of an imagination. I love what she did with the Loki character. There’s enough twists and turns in Wild Hunt to keep you hooked til the very end. I hope the author writes more more books along this theme and genre. I highly recommend!!!

Here’s the link to the review on Amazon!

I’m so happy 😀  See, this is the kind of thing I like to see.  People actually enjoying the work I put out there.  As an author, actually knowing people are reading, and liking my books is such an incredible feeling.  I’m grateful Amazon and GoodReads has a review system.  I honestly don’t mind “Critical’ reviews either because they help me improve my writing and deliver a better product to the reader.  That’s why Wild Hunt is on edition three right now.  It is due to feedback from you, the readers!

Leave a Reply

