Opening myself up for Read/Reviews for fellow Indie Authors.

Alright, I know how difficult it is to get one’s name out there and recognized.  So I’m going to open myself up for limited read/reviews.

The genres I enjoy reading are:  Fantasy, Horror, Suspense, Paranormal Romance.

I won’t review a book I do not enjoy reading.

I’ll post it up here on my blog, goodreads and on the amazon page.

If you’re interested send me an email at sylleatanightelf (at) gmail (dot) com with the title of your book, a general premise and the genre.  I’ll let you know if I’m interested and if I am, that’s when you send me the book.  I take .pdf, epub or mobi files.

So yeah, let’s all help each other out?

Leave a Reply

