Call To Action: It’s Time For Extra-Life Again!

extra-life-splash

To all my dear readers, let me take this time to thank you for your support throughout my writing career.  I’m now coming to you for a purpose.  This purpose is to help raise money for sick and injured children, so they can get medical care regardless of their family’s income.

This is why I participate in Extra-Life every year.  On November 7th I will be participating in a 24hr game-a-thon to raise money for my local Children’s Miracle Network Hospital.  I am physically unable to run a marathon, or participate in any real physical endurance events, but I can do this.  This is my way of giving back.

So please, follow this link and support me in this.  All donations go directly to the IWK Grace Hospital and are Tax Deductible.  

On November 7th you can tune in to my Twitch.tv channel to view my progress during game day.  Also keeps me honest, that way you know I’m actually playing.  So hit that follow button over on Twitch and watch me play on November 7th.

This is all for the kids 😀

Leave a Reply

