BLACK FRIDAY/CYBER MONDAY SMUT SALE!

My friend Emanuelle Lovecraft is having a kick ass sale! Better check her out!

The official blog for Emanuelle Lovecraft

Cartoons_Minions_the_minion_carl_051606

Alright everyone!  For Black Friday and all through the weekend til Cyber Monday, I have reduced ALL my titles. That’s right, ALL of them!

For a limited time, my short stories and novellas are all around 99 Cents each  and my bundles have been dropped from $5.99 to $2.99  SERIOUS BARGAIN!   Come Tuesday morning this deal will be gone.

This does not apply to any of my paperback books because CreateSpace won’t let me drop the amount to below cost, sorry!

And I mean everywhere that my titles are available will be dropping in price.  Heck the titles that are available for wide distribution over at Smashwords, Kobo and AllRomance Ebooks have already had their prices slashed!  Amazon is taking it’s time at reviewing my price changes so please keep checking back!

So this Holiday season, support your small independent authors and artists!  We might not be big, but…

View original post 31 more words

Leave a Reply

